2012 AFC Cup Group Stage...

the draw of the group stage was held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on Tuesday(6th Dec 2011)... the 32 teams were drawn into eight groups of four... clubs from the same country may not may not be drawn into the same group...

Group A - H

there are two clubs from Malaysia


Terengganu mls.png
Terengganu FA(2011 FA Cup Malaysia winners)